Bayern vs Viktoria Plzen: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022/2023 UEFA Champions League in your country

bayern vs viktoria plzen: tv channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022/2023 uefa champions league in your country

Bayern vs Viktoria Plzen: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022/2023 UEFA Champions League in your country

For the Matchday 3 of the 2022/2023 UEFA Champions League group stage, Bayern Munich will host Viktoria Plzen. You can find out here how to watch this game on TV or live stream it free in your country.

Bayern Munich will face Viktoria Plzen in what will be a game for Matchday 3 of the 2022/2023 UEFA Champions League group stage. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country. In the United States, you can enjoy this game through

bayern vs viktoria plzen: tv channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022/2023 uefa champions league in your country
.

After two consecutive victories against the most difficult rivals in the group, Bayern Munich now have the opportunity to continue at the top of the standings by facing weaker rivals such as the Czechs from Viktoria Plzen. In the Bundesliga they won again (4-0 against Bayer Leverkusen) and they come to this game in the best way.

For their rivals, it seems that this UEFA Champions League will only be an excellent opportunity to face three of the best teams on the continent in official competitions. It was already difficult to think that they could go to the round of 16, but with the level shown, it is hard to think that they can fight for third place in the group to go to the Europa League. However, it will be a good experience for the Czech team.

Bayern vs Viktoria Plzen: Kick-Off Time 

Bayern Munich will play against Viktoria Plzen for the Matchday 3 of the 2022/2023 UEFA Champions League group phase this Tuesday, October 4 at the Allianz Arena in Bavaria, Germany.

Argentina: 1:45 PM

Australia: 2:45 AM (October 5)

Bangladesh: 10:45 PM

Belgium: 6:45 PM

Brazil: 1:45 PM

Cameroon: 5:45 PM

Canada: 12:45 PM (EDT)

Costa Rica: 10:45 AM

Croatia: 6:45 PM

Denmark: 6:45 PM

Ecuador: 11:45 AM

Egypt: 6:45 PM

France: 6:45 PM

Germany: 6:45 PM

Ghana: 4:45 PM

India: 10:15 PM

Indonesia: 11:45 PM

Iran: 8:15 PM

Ireland: 5:45 PM

Israel: 7:45 PM

Italy: 6:45 PM

Jamaica: 11:45 AM

Japan: 1:45 AM (October 5)

Kenya: 7:45 PM

Malaysia: 12:45 AM (October 5)

Mexico: 11:45 AM

Morocco: 5:45 PM

Netherlands: 6:45 PM

New Zealand: 4:45 AM (October 5)

Nigeria: 5:45 PM

Norway: 6:45 PM

Poland: 6:45 PM

Portugal: 5:45 PM

Qatar: 7:45 PM

Saudi Arabia: 7:45 PM

Senegal: 4:45 PM

Serbia: 6:45 PM

Singapore: 12:45 AM (October 5)

South Africa: 6:45 PM

South Korea: 1:45 AM (October 5)

Spain: 6:45 PM

Sweden: 6:45 PM

Switzerland: 6:45 PM

Tanzania: 7:45 PM

Trinidad and Tobago: 12:45 PM

Tunisia: 4:45 PM

Uganda: 7:45 PM

UAE: 6:45 PM

UK: 5:45 PM

United States: 12:45 PM (ET)

Bayern vs Viktoria Plzen: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: ESPN2 Argentina, Star+

Australia: Stan Sport

Bangladesh: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV

Belgium: Pickx+ Sports 2

Brazil: TNT Brazil, HBO Max

Cameroon: SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique

Canada: DAZN

Costa Rica: ESPN North, Star+

Croatia: Arena Sport 3 Croatia

Denmark: Viaplay Denmark

Ecuador: Star+, ESPN

Egypt: TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1

France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports 1

Germany: DAZN, DAZN1

Ghana: Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA

India: SONY TEN 2, JioTV, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD

Indonesia: video

Iran: TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1

Ireland: LiveScore App, BT Sport 4, BTSport.com, BT Sport App

Italy: NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 254, Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport Calcio, Sky Sport 4K, Mediaset Infinity

Jamaica: Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co

Japan: WOW Prime

Kenya: DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 1

Malaysia: beIN Sports 3 Malaysia, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia

Mexico: TNT Sports, HBO Max

Morocco: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English

Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14

Nigeria: SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, DStv Now

Norway: TV 2 Play

Portugal: Eleven Sports 3 Portugal, Eleven Sports 2 Portugal

Qatar: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English

Saudi Arabia: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

Senegal: SuperSport MaXimo 1, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now

Singapore: beIN Sports Connect Singapore, StarHub TV+, beIN Sports 3

South Africa: SuperSport Premier League, DStv App, SuperSport MaXimo 1

Spain: Movistar Champions League 2, Movistar+

Sweden: C More Sweden

Switzerland: BlueSport 3, BlueSport

Tanzania: SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now

Trinidad and Tobago: Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co

Tunisia: beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English

Uganda: SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1

United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1

United Kingdom: BTSport.com, LiveScore App, BT Sport App, BT Sport 4

USA:

bayern vs viktoria plzen: tv channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022/2023 uefa champions league in your country
, Paramount + (free trial), TUDN App, TUDN USA, TUDN.com, Univision NOW, UniMás, VIX+  

More must-reads:

News Related

OTHER NEWS

Police: 1 killed, 3 shot breaking into Georgia home

DEKALB COUNTY, Ga. (AP) — An 18-year-old was killed and three others were injured Friday in a shooting after they attempted to break into a DeKalb County home, police said. ... Read more »

Security Guard Held at Gunpoint During Robbery at Bank of America in Skokie

Police in Skokie are searching for two armed suspects who robbed a bank Saturday in the northern suburb, authorities said. The robbery was reported at approximately 11:34 a.m. at Bank ... Read more »

Trump's former US ambassador to Israel blasts meeting with Ye, Nick Fuentes: 'You are better than this'

Prominent Jewish leaders are slamming former President Donald Trump after he hosted a dinner at his Florida estate that included rap artist Kanye West, also known as Ye, and white ... Read more »

Big Ten boss Kevin Warren: 'Without a doubt' OSU deserves CFP spot

Big Ten boss Kevin Warren: 'Without a doubt' OSU deserves CFP spot COLUMBUS, Ohio — Big Ten Commissioner Kevin Warren called No. 3 Michigan's 45-23 victory over No. 2 Ohio ... Read more »

Elon Musk sculpture appears in Austin, Texas

The sculpture costs $600,000 to produce Read more »

Trump criticized for dinner with white nationalist, Kanye West

NEW YORK —  Former President Trump has again turned a blind eye to bigotry by dining with a Holocaust-denying white nationalist and Kanye West just days into his third campaign for ... Read more »

Texas WR Xavier Worthy removes Longhorns-related posts from Instagram

Texas WR Xavier Worthy removes Longhorns-related posts from Instagram It appears Texas wide receiver Xavier Worthy could enter the NCAA transfer portal sooner rather than later. Rumors have been circulating ... Read more »

Drive-by shooting injures 2 at funeral at Nashville church

A crime scene is taped off at New Season Church in Nashville, Tenn., on Saturday, Nov. 26, 2022. Metro Nashville Police say two people suffered injuries that are not considered ... Read more »

Lionel Messi fires World Cup 2022 warning as Argentina hero belatedly kickstarts Qatar campaign

LionelMessi2611B Lionel Messi declared Argentina’s World Cup belatedly underway after inspiring Sunday night’s crucial victory over Mexico. Having been stunned by Saudi Arabia in their opening game earlier in the ... Read more »

23-year-old Kylian Mbappé could overtake these Pelé, Ronaldo and Messi World Cup records

Kylian Mbappé has scored 14 goals in France’s last 12 matches. At 23 years old, the young striker is scoring World Cup goals at a historic pace. After he scored ... Read more »

Yes, that's MN native Jenny Taft in a State Farm commercial

Jenny Taft got her broadcasting career started in Minneapolis in 2011. Aaron Rodgers, Patric Mahomes and Chris Paul are the usual celebrities in State Farm commercials, but the rising star ... Read more »

The Best Place To Live In Pennsylvania

bridge in Pittsburgh pennsylvania Making the decision to buy a home often revolves around picking a place to put down roots. Whether you plan to live there for a few ... Read more »

Brazil School Shooter Wore Swastika, Planned Attack, Police Say

Authorities say the teenager used his family's car to go from one school to the other, and had the license plate hidden by a cloth Read more »

Tampa Bay Area Region Final Roundup: Jesuit wins region crown, back in state semifinals

On the annual shopping crazed day known as Black Friday, Tampa Bay Area defenses wanted to make sure there was no evening shopping being done by offenses in region final ... Read more »

Warriors GM Bob Myers Reveals DeMarcus Cousins Called Him To Ask Why He Isn't In The NBA: "People Are Afraid..."

DeMarcus Cousins has a negative reputation in the NBA. Credit: Fadeaway World DeMarcus Cousins was one of the best centers in the game in his prime, being well-known for dominating ... Read more »

A Fleet Of 10: Air Peace Takes Another Two Airbus A320s

A Fleet Of 10: Air Peace Takes Another Two Airbus A320s Nigerian-based Air Peace has officially welcomed two new Airbus narrowbodies to its expanding fleet as part of its six-month ... Read more »

Lionel Messi: Fue un partido difícil ante México… estábamos obligados a ganar

(Hassan Ammar / Associated Press) Argentina derrotó a México el viernes y tomó un nuevo aire en sus aspiraciones para clasificar a la siguiente fase del Mundial de Qatar 2022. ... Read more »

Opinion: Leon Goretzka, Germany set a positive example in their stand against discrimination

Opinion: Leon Goretzka, Germany set a positive example in their stand against discrimination The sporting side of the 2022 FIFA Men’s World Cup is only one side of the story. ... Read more »

Kylian Mbappe blasts defending champion France into round of 16

France striker Kylian Mbappe celebrates after scoring both goals in a 2-1 win over Denmark. France advanced, and Kylian Mbappe got them there. The French became the first defending champions ... Read more »

Newsom Says He Won’t Challenge Biden in 2024, Politico Reports

(Bloomberg) — California Governor Gavin Newsom has made it clear to President Joe Biden he wouldn’t challenge him for the 2024 presidential nomination, Politico reported. Most Read from Bloomberg Newsom ... Read more »

Top Three Moments From Day 7 of 2022 World Cup

Lionel Messi, Kylian Mbappe and Robert Lewandowski provided the top World Cup moments on Saturday Read more »

México agoniza en Qatar gracias a su falta de gol y llegadas de calidad

LUSAIL, DOHA —  Con un buen juego defensivo en el primer tiempo pero mostrando carencias en el ataque nuevamente, la selección mexicana cayó el sábado por la noche en Lusail por ... Read more »

“Se queda”: Why Kimmich should stay in Germany’s midfield according to Javi Martinez

“Se queda”: Why Kimmich should stay in Germany’s midfield according to Javi Martinez Former Bayern Munich midfielder Javi Martinez backed his old compatriot as the right choice to hold the ... Read more »

Two drown after panga boat capsizes off coast of Imperial Beach in San Diego County

IMPERIAL BEACH, Calif. —  Two people drowned Saturday after a panga boat capsized off the coast of Imperial Beach in San Diego County, authorities said. The sinking vessel was reported about ... Read more »

Trump faulted for dinner with white nationalist, rapper Ye

FILE – Nick Fuentes, far-right activist, holds a rally at the Lansing Capitol, in Lansing, Mich., Nov. 11, 2020. Former President Donald Trump had dinner Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2022, at ... Read more »

Why Chip Foose’s Net Worth And Unique Car Collection Is Very Impressive

Why Chip Foose’s Net Worth And Unique Car Collection Is Very Impressive If you’re a true-blue gearhead, Chip Foose shouldn’t be a stranger to you. He’s been a renowned automobile ... Read more »

Fun Ways to Keep Kids Entertained on Thanksgiving Day (+ Free Printable Thanksgiving Placemats)

Get these free printable Thanksgiving placemats, with coloring activities and games to keep the kids engaged until it’s time to eat. This year has flown by quickly, and while it ... Read more »

Mexico loses Messi, Argentina game, and possibly FIFA World Cup knockout berth in a single moment

Mexico loses Messi, Argentina game, and possibly FIFA World Cup knockout berth in a single moment For a few perilous seconds, everyone in a green Mexico shirt lost track of ... Read more »

Monmouth County Man Dies In Thanksgiving Eve Crash, Police Say

An early morning motor vehicle crash Wednesday in Tinton Falls resulted in the death of a Long Branch man, authorities said. TINTON FALLS, NJ – An early morning motor vehicle ... Read more »

Houston outlasts Kent State in 49-44 win to stay undefeated

After losses by No. 1 North Carolina and No. 3 Kansas this week, Houston could move to the top spot in the AP Top 25. Read more »

Supporting families with Autism Spectrum Disorder during the holidays

An expert from BlueSprig Pediatrics shares how to be supportive to those on the spectrum around the holidays. Read more »

Public utility to pipe water to residents of 'Gasland' town

SPRINGVILLE, Pa. – A new water line will deliver something that residents of a rural Pennsylvania community have gone without for the last 14 years — a clean, reliable supply ... Read more »

George Harrison Said the Sales of Beatles Memorabilia Was ‘Ridiculous’ and ‘out of Hand’

George Harrison said sales of Beatles memorabilia were “ridiculous” and “out of hand.” It boggled the former Beatle’s mind that fans would want old pieces of paper with their autographs ... Read more »

England's players take a knee before kickoff in World Cup match against the US

Members of the English men’s soccer team took a knee in protest prior to the start of its World Cup match against the United States. England’s players also took a ... Read more »

What’s Coming To Netflix In December 2022

The holiday season looks busy with what’s coming to Netflix this December—such as Troll and Firefly Lane: Season 2 Part 1. Just in case this year’s month of December turns ... Read more »

Bensalem Teen Confesses to Killing Girl Over Instagram, Police Say

Bensalem Teen Confesses to Killing Girl Over Instagram, Police Say Police officers found a girl shot dead in Bensalem after her alleged 16-year-old killer confessed to the crime over an ... Read more »

23-year-old woman critical after shooting in Plymouth

A 23-year-old woman was shot Friday night in Plymouth. Gunfire Friday evening at a home in Plymouth resulted in a 23-year-old woman being hospitalized in critical condition. According to Plymouth ... Read more »

‘Oh My God!’ Kids Go Nuts When Biden Greets Them Through Window at Nantucket Restaurant

President Joe Biden is vacationing in Nantucket for Thanksgiving weekend and had a busy excursion in town Saturday that was punctuated by shouted questions from the press. But among those ... Read more »

Driver killed crossing Garden State Parkway following accident, police say

Maurice Gordon stopped on the side of the Garden State Parkway with a tow truck after his car became disabled. A motorist was struck and killed on the Garden State ... Read more »

Driver of Dodge Challenger had 2 kids in the car when she hit cyclist in Spanaway

Nov. 26—The driver of a Dodge Challenger had two kids in the car when she hit and injured a cyclist on State Route 7 near Bethel High School Friday night, ... Read more »
Breaking thailand news, thai news, thailand news Verified News Story Network